Menlo Massacre girls win soccer tourney
Winning team members, from left, are: (back row) Coach Mike Riley, Coach Mike Linnert and Head Coach Kent Perkocha; (middle row) Ashley Trail, Abi Riley, Julia Kahle, Ainsley Gentile, Fiona Perkocha and Kaila Paga; (front row) Megan Tinsley, Elle Lessing, Annamarie Van Buiten, Kari Trail and Mae Linnert.

© 2017 Almanac Online.
All rights reserved.