Menlo Park Rotary awards $128K in scholarships
Here are the winners of this year's Rotary Scholarships, which were presented May 19 at Menlo-Atherton Performing Arts Center. First row, from left: Ayana Bohannon, Angelean Johnson, Louisa Aaron, Madeleine Rostami, Georgia Reid, Virginia Magana, Adriana Ortiz, Constance Carresco and Katy Leon; Second row, from left: Diana Marin-Melo, Dayana Sandoval, Kayte Toscano, Johanna Cortez, Talmai Abarca, Carolyne McBirney, Mayra Garcia, Robert DeGeus, Ernesto Carriel, and Randy Lopez. Third row, from left: Fabian Chavez, Ruth Gomez, Mouianga Fehoko, Susan Vunga, Jose Sanchez, Andre Gomez, Ryan Young, Juan Lopez Casildo and Gurjeet Chahal. (Photo by Michelle Tsui, Rotary Club of Menlo Park.)

© 2017 Almanac Online.
All rights reserved.