Photo 1 of 2

View all

Little League: Lutticken's claims city championship
Lutticken's team members, back row, from left, Susie Eisenstat (coach), Tyler Flynn, Griffin Williams, Treythan Krieger, Aidan Gillett, Noah Palmer (behind the catcher is Michael Newman; coach), Tommy Eisenstat and John Lopez (coach); front row, from left, Ryan Peters, Zach Witeck, Wil Thomson, Matt Lopez, Tucker Clague and Austin Newman. (Photo courtesy Susie Eisenstat.)

© 2019 Almanac Online.
All rights reserved.